If you sign up for a one or two year agreement, you are obliged to ride out the term. If you cancel your account before your term is up, we can shutdown your account, but cannot refund any of the money paid to us.
If you signup for a regular account, billing is once per month, and you can cancel at any time. Your final invoice will be prorated to the cancellation date. You can also suspend your account with us, and reinstate it at a later date.